Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wyatt Savage

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wyatt Savage

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zach

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Chablis was very informative and helped me out a lot made the process too easy thanks again!!!"

Stephanie Alvarez

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was amazing and is saving me over 300 dollars a month which everyone thought was impossible since i was coming from geico. Thank you!"

Noel Diaz

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They deserve 5 stars for the kindness and responsibility they have, especially Maria explained many things to me that other car insurance does not explain, I have been working with them for a while and no complaints about their price and policies... the low price to the 6 months of policy drive safe with the Wyatt Savage State Farm office (Original) Se merecen 5 estrellas por la amabilidad y responsabilidad que tienen en especial Maria me explicó muchas cosas que otros seguros de autos no lo explican, he estado trabajando con ellos un tiempo y ninguna queja por el precio y políticas de ellos.. el precio bajo a los 6 meses de póliza conduce seguro con la oficina Wyatt Savage State Farm"

Tyesha Roman

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was beyond helpful helping me set up both my auto and home insurance with state farm. Thank you for making the process simple and easy."

peanie weanie

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Frances Gallagher and just wanted to thank Joe Chablis, he was amazing!! Saved me a ton of money over the other insurance companies, was extremely patient and thorough in explaining all my options and benefits, and other ways to get discounts. Would recommend to everyone!! So glad I called."

haley mcmillan

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Biggest thank you to Wyatt Savage State Farm and to Maria who helped me find the best and affordable insurance. Explained every penny of what I was spending and made my first insurance purchase easy! Thank you to everyone! Great service."

Jack Burger

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best interaction I've had with an insurance company. Joe did a fantastic job getting a plan together for me when I needed a coverage plan for vehicle I bought second hand. Great customer service and was cheaper than any other quote I'd gotten. Highly recommend."

Janahira Meraz

August 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Careful dealing with them and make sure to triple check the “final price” they give you. They gave me a really great price and it seemed too good to be true, so I even asked for them to double check to make sure it’s correct, since I have a tight budget to plan out on my own. They told me they double checked and then, once I was ready to finalize the insurance, the price increased drastically. They told me that a mistake was made and that insurance prices always shift, but I gave them a chance to right any wrongs and give me an accurate answer and they decided to lie. So be careful when working with them, and triple check your prices cause they could be giving you a lower price to get you roped in. I understand insurance prices shift, and it’s clear they’ve made many people happy, but if you’re in a tight spot, do your research and don’t just trust them."

Natalie Lyle

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big thanks to Wyatt Savage State Farm especially agent Joe! It was my first time establishing car insurance and Joe really took the time to walk me through different policies to find the best deal. I didn't feel pressured rushed at all. Sending much appreciation to Joe's way for his consistency and check ins on making sure I had all my documents in order before I bought my car. Overall it was a great experience!"

Ryan Gill-nurse

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe helped me get the best rate for car insurance I shopped around for. Great agent and I’ll recommend him to my family and friends"

Edwin Salas

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched from GEICO to State Farm and let me tell anybody that’s reading this, Joe is the guy to ask for any questions, he is extremely knowledgeable and professional! Answered every question I had, helped me with the process and is helping me through life insurance this upcoming week, by far the best in the business. If I could put more stars they would definitely deserve them!"

Chris Ray

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wyatt, Joe and Maria are the best people in the insurance game they treated me like family since day 1 and give me the best rates that nobody else can."

Odalis Gonzalez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I mainly worked with Joe during my process, with a solid convo with Wyatt as well. I switched both my investment property homeowners insurance, as well as my primary home (which I also use for STR). I also ended up switching my cars for the discounts. They are extremely thorough, detail oriented, and patient. I ask A-LOT of questions and details before making any decision, including future ideas/decisions I may have to make and they answered every single one happily. I got a sense that they care, they know their stuff, and really do advise with best interest in mind. They take the time to explain everything and why it is what it is or why they advise what they advise. Joe continues to answer my questions and help as I make certain transitions and changes in my businesses and policies. HIGHLY recommend- would recommend to clients of my own and honestly feel like I will have them by my side long term."

Anthony Cippoletti

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t recommend the Wyatt Savage office enough, I called to get a quote for my car insurance and Joe took care of it for me, saved me a ton of money and told me how to keep my bill as low as possible. I ended up getting my homeowners and life insurance with Joe too he made it so easy. Won’t be shopping around or changing insurance any time soon!"

Nicole Krauss

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wyatt has been absolutely amazing throughout this home buying process. He takes his time to explain every detail so you fully understand your coverage and what you are paying for. He even helped me bundle all my auto loans in with my home insurance. I would recommend him to anyone especially first time home buyers."

janneyn poccia

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wyatt and his team especially Maria have been amazing. I purchase insurance online and Maria called me to go over my policy because she noticed that there was a couple things that I had chosen that didn’t make sense in my situation. I’ve never actually sat down with an insurance broker before and I tell you that the experience was amazing. Maria told me about so many things and I never knew about insurance before and explained everything in detail to me with real life scenarios. She never once tried to sell me anything just wanted me to be informed of what my options were. Great job Wyatt and team keep up the good work and I can’t wait to be a lifelong customer!"

Logan Collins

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure to work with Wyatt! He is friendly, knowledgeable and will always go above and beyond. Highly recommend Wyatt and his team for all of your insurance needs!"

William Way

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"In spite of Covid-19 virus, Wyatt went above and beyond to help us resolve our auto claim. I would strong recommend his agency for all your insurance needs."

alex aurecchione

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call the professionalism and courtesy is above and beyond. I moved to South Jersey years ago and refuse to use anyone else. Make the switch today!"

Steve

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Before purchasing a policy with state farm i shopped a few different agencies for my new motorcycle. Geico being the first place and progressive being second state farm beingthird. After getting quotes from all 3 parties with the same policies state farm came in with the best quote. Maria worked with me on the phone and followed up precisely with an email. She did not pressure me into the policy like geico did. Geico assured me there #1 for motorcycles and didnt want to take no f or an answer. Wyatt Savage state farm has my loyalty from here on in! Thank you for such a quick and easy transaction! Highly recommended!"

Kevin Bush

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm team is always professional and helpful. Maria and Chelsea seem to always be available to assist and have excellent follow-through with questions or technical matters."

Luis Home improvement

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company.. I have my home insurance with them also work truck vehicles"

Logan Tierney

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"So helpful and accessible my favorite insurance office so far"

Strike Six

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria was very personal and nice to speak with. Showed me the different quotes and saved me money on my car insurance. She should star in a State Farm commerical and be famous and State Farm is There!!"

Anderson Garcia

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would love to give a BIG shoutout to Wyatt, Chelsea & Maria over at 24 Route 17k Newburgh, NY 12550 I just totaled my vehicle and State Farm was very responsive. Immediately. I appreciate the follow up and all the information they provided me with during this time. They was able to pay off my car and all i had to do was handover my plates to DMV. These guys over at Newburgh are AMAZING! I feel blessed to have a group of individuals like them to cover my back especially in times like this. Again, WYATT, CHELSEA & MARIA you guys ROCK!!! I will never leave state farm. Peace & Love"